ADMINISTRATION
Assistant to the Executive Director
Linda M. Baehr
lbaehr@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us<

Executive Secretary
Anna Osselborn
aosselborn@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Administrative Secretary
Kathy Nelson
knelson@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us


BUSINESS OFFICE 

Director of Business Services 
Sandy Uhlyar
suhlyar@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Accounting Clerk / Business Office Assistant
John Dettlinger
jdettlinger@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us


PROGRAMS

Remedial Supervisor 
Jennifer Solak jsolak@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Title I Neglected and Delinquent Coordinator
Linda M. Baehr
N&Dmail@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Lead Speech Therapist
Janet Byrnes
jbyrnes@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Psychology
Linda M. Baehr
lbaehr@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

REMEDIAL TEACHERS
Andersen, Marissa
mandersen@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Sacred Heart Elementary School

Barzanty, Kristi
kbarzanty@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Northside Catholic Assumption Academy

Bellesis, Christine
cbellesis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School

Bochicchio, Stephanie
sbochicchio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Falk Laboratory School
The Campus Laboratory School of Carlow University

Cecere, Evan
ececere@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School

Ciuccio, Adrienne
aciuccio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Ellis School
Falk Laboratory School

Coneybeer, Bridgette
bconeybeer@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus Laboratory School of Carlow University
Falk Laboratory School
Sacred Heart Elementary School
Shady Side Academy

Dreier, Christie
cdreier@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Benedict the Moor School

Dubis, Nicole
ndubis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Imani Christian Academy

Kobylinski, Sarah
skobylinski@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Kentucky Avenue School
St. Bede Elementary School
St. Edmund’s Academy

Matthews, Elena
ematthews@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Neighborhood Academy
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy

Mocadlo, Carly
cmocadlo@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Sacred Heart Elementary School

O’Mara, Robert
romara@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Oakland Catholic High School

Pugliese, Sarah
spugliese@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools

Slingwine, Kelly
kslingwine@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
The Neighborhood Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools

Smith, Amy
asmith@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
The University School

Steigerwald, Rachel
rsteigerwald@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Benedict the Moor School

Vargo, Joyce
jvargo@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School

Vines, Holly
hvines@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh

SPEECH
Balcik, Briana
bbalcik@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
St. Benedict the Moor School
St. Edmund’s Academy

Bowers, Kristin
kBowers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus Laboratory School of Carlow University
Central Catholic High School
Oakland Catholic High School
Winchester Thurston School

Byrnes, Janet
jbyrnes@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Bede Elementary School
Three Rivers Village School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh

Harvey, Lisa
lharvey@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Kentucky Avenue School
Shady Side Academy Junior School
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools

Morrison, Megan
mmorrison@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
Sacred Heart Elementary School

Murphy, Laura
lmurphy@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: City Charter High School
Falk Laboratory School

Myers, Bernita
bmyers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Ellis School
Imani Christian Academy

Myers, Lexi
lmyers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Northside Catholic Assumption Academy

PSYCHOLOGISTS

Forte, Tara
tforte@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh of Pittsburgh
Oakland Catholic High School
St. Bede School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh

Palmer, Eric
epalmer@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Sacred Heart School
St. Benedict the Moor School
St. Edmund’s Academy
The University School
Winchester Thurston School

Rendall, Lisa
lrendall@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
Central Catholic High School
Falk Laboratory School
The Neighborhood Academy
Pittsburgh New Church
Shady Side Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Boys School

Sommer, Julie
jsommer@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus Laboratory School of Carlow University
The Ellis School
Imani Christian Academy
Kentucky Avenue School
Northside Assumption Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School