REMEDIAL TEACHERS
Andersen, Marissa mandersen@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Sacred Heart Elementary School

Barzanty, Kristi kbarzanty@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Northside Catholic School

Bellesis, Christine cbellesis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Oakland Catholic High School
St. Maria Goretti School
St. Raphael Elementary School
St. Rosalia Academy
Winchester Thurston School

Bochicchio, Stephanie sbochicchio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Neighborhood Academy
St. Raphael Elementary School
Cecere, Evan ececere@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School (1st Semester)

Ciuccio, Adrienne aciuccio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Ellis School
Falk Laboratory School

DeRobio,Wendy wderobio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Northside Catholic School
St. Maria Goretti School
St. Raphael Elementary School
St. Rosalia Academy

Dreier, Christie cdreier@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Benedict the Moor School

Dubis, Nicole ndubis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Imani Christian Academy

Halligan, Melanie mhalligan@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Benedict the Moor School

Mignogna, Kelly kmignogna@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. John Bosco Academy

Mocadlo, Carly cmocadlo@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Maria Goretti School

Mozur, Sara smozur@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School (2nd Semester)

O’Mara, Robert romara@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Oakland Catholic High School

Pugliese, Sarah spugliese@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Waldorf School of Pittsburgh
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools

Rowley, Bridgette browley@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus School of Carlow University
The Ellis School
Environmental Charter School
Sacred Heart Elementary School
Shady Side Academy

Scott, Diane dscott@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Kentucky Avenue School
St. Edmund’s Academy

Slingwine, Kelly kslingwine@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Imani Christian Academy
The Neighborhood Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools

Smith, Amy asmith@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
The University School

Steigerwald, Rachel rsteigerwald@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh of Pittsburgh
St. Bede School

Thumpston, Dennis dthumpston@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Rosalia Academy

Vargo, Joyce jvargo@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School

ADMINISTRATION
Assistant to the Executive Director
Linda M. Baehr lbaehr@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Executive Secretary
Anna Osselborn aosselborn@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Administrative Secretary
Kathy Nelson knelson@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us


BUSINESS OFFICE

Director of Business Services
Sandy Uhlyar suhlyar@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Accounting Clerk / Business Office Assistant
Joyce Ruediger jruediger@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us


PROGRAMS

Remedial Supervisor
Jennifer Solak jsolak@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Title I Neglected and Delinquent Coordinator
Linda M. Baehr N&Dmail@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Lead Speech Therapist
Janet Byrnes jbyrnes@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Psychology
Linda M. Baehr lbaehr@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

SPEECH
Balcik, Briana bbalcik@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
Oakland Catholic High School
St. Benedict the Moor School
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School

Bowers, Kristin kBowers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus School of Carlow University
Central Catholic High School
St. Edmund’s Academy
Winchester Thurston School

Byrnes, Janet jbyrnes@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Maria Goretti School
Three Rivers Village School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh

Harvey, Lisa lharvey@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
The Neighborhood Academy
Shady Side Academy Junior School
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Boys School

Maceikis, Mary mmaceikis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Falk Laboratory School
St. Rosalia Academy
The University School

Morrison, Megan mmorrison@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Pittsburgh New Church School
Sacred Heart School
St. Raphael Elementary School

Murphy, Laura lmurphy@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Environmental Charter School Upper & Lower Campuses
St. John Bosco Academy

Myers, Bernita bmyers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin St. Anthony Program
The Ellis School
Imani Christian Academy

Pearce, Lauren lpearce@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Kentucky Avenue School
Northside Catholic School
St. Bede Elementary School

PSYCHOLOGISTS

Forte, Tara tforte@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh of Pittsburgh
St. Bede School
St. John Bosco Academy
St. Raphael Elementary School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh

Palmer, Eric epalmer@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Oakland Catholic High School
Sacred Heart School
St. Benedict the Moor School
St. Edmund’s Academy
Winchester Thurston School

Lisa Rendall
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
Central Catholic High School
Falk Laboratory School
The Neighborhood Academy
Northside Catholic School
Pittsburgh New Church
Shady Side Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Boys School

Roebuck, Diana droebuck@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus School of Carlow University
The Ellis School
Imani Christian Academy Kentucky Avenue School
St. Maria Goretti School
St. Rosalia Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School