ADMINISTRATION
Assistant to the Executive Director
Linda M. Baehr
lbaehr@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us<

Executive Secretary
Anna Osselborn
aosselborn@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Administrative Secretary
Kathy Nelson
knelson@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us


BUSINESS OFFICE 

Director of Business Services 
Sandy Uhlyar
suhlyar@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Accounting Clerk / Business Office Assistant
John Dettlinger
jdettlinger@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us


PROGRAMS

Remedial Supervisor 
Jennifer Solak jsolak@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Title I Neglected and Delinquent Coordinator
Linda M. Baehr
N&Dmail@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Lead Speech Therapist
Janet Byrnes
jbyrnes@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

Psychology
Linda M. Baehr
lbaehr@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us

REMEDIAL TEACHERS
Andersen, Marissa
mandersen@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Sacred Heart Elementary School
 
Barzanty, Kristi
kbarzanty@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Northside Assumption Academy
 
Bellesis, Christine
cbellesis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
Oakland Catholic High School
St. Maria Goretti School
Winchester Thurston School
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School
 
Bochicchio, Stephanie
sbochicchio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Neighborhood Academy
St. Raphael Elementary School

Cecere, Evan
ececere@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
Community Day School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
St. Bede School
 
Ciuccio, Adrienne
aciuccio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Ellis School
Falk Laboratory School
 
DeRobio,Wendy
wderobio@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Northside Assumption Academy
Sacred Heart Elementary School
St. Maria Goretti School
St. Raphael Elementary School

Dreier, Christie
cdreier@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Benedict the Moor School
 
Dubis, Nicole
ndubis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Imani Christian Academy
 
Halligan, Melanie
mhalligan@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Benedict the Moor School
 
Mignogna, Kelly
kmignogna@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. John Bosco Academy
St. Bede School (ESL)
The Campus School of Carlow University (ESL)
 
Mocadlo, Carly
cmocadlo@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Maria Goretti School
 
Mozur, Sara
smozur@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School
 
O’Mara, Robert
romara@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Oakland Catholic High School
 
Pugliese, Sarah
spugliese@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools
 
Rowley, Bridgette
browley@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School
Sacred Heart Elementary School
Shady Side Academy
 
Scott, Diane
dscott@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Kentucky Avenue School
St. Edmund’s Academy
 
Slingwine, Kelly
kslingwine@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Neighborhood Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Schools
 
Smith, Amy
asmith@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
The University School
 
Steigerwald, Rachel
rsteigerwald@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
St. Bede School
 
Thumpston, Dennis
dthumpston@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus School of Carlow University
Falk Laboratory School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh
 
Vargo, Joyce
jvargo@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Central Catholic High School

SPEECH
Balcik, Briana
bbalcik@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh
Oakland Catholic High School
St. Benedict the Moor School

Bowers, Kristin
kBowers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus School of Carlow University
Central Catholic High School
St. Edmund’s Academy
Winchester Thurston School
 
Byrnes, Janet
jbyrnes@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: St. Maria Goretti School
Three Rivers Village School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh
 
Harvey, Lisa
lharvey@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Shady Side Academy Junior School
St. Bede School
 
Morrison, Megan
mmorrison@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Neighborhood Academy
Pittsburgh New Church School
Sacred Heart School
St. Raphael Elementary School
 
Murphy, Laura
lmurphy@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: City Charter High School
Falk Laboratory School
Kentucky Avenue School
St. John Bosco Academy
 
Myers, Bernita
bmyers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin St. Anthony Program
The Ellis School
Imani Christian Academy
 
Myers, Lexi
lmyers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Northside Assumption Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School
 

PSYCHOLOGISTS

Forte, Tara
tforte@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Community Day School
Hillel Academy of Pittsburgh of Pittsburgh
St. Bede School
St. John Bosco Academy
St. Raphael Elementary School
Waldorf School of Pittsburgh
 
Palmer, Eric
epalmer@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Oakland Catholic High School
Sacred Heart School
St. Benedict the Moor School
St. Edmund’s Academy
Winchester Thurston School
 
Lisa Rendall
lrendall@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: Bishop Canevin High School
Central Catholic High School
Falk Laboratory School
The Neighborhood Academy
Pittsburgh New Church
Shady Side Academy
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Boys School
 
Roebuck, Diana
droebuck@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us
School(s) Serviced: The Campus School of Carlow University
The Ellis School
Imani Christian Academy
Kentucky Avenue School
Northside Assumption Academy
St. Maria Goretti School
Yeshiva Achei Tmimin Girls School